Register Now

Paul School

Facility Information

60 Taylor Way
Sanbornville, NH 03872

General Information
Directions:
  • Take the Spaulding TPK. North.
  • Go to the intersection of RT 16 & 109. (Mobile gas station on the right) Turn right and proceed to second left (Forest St.)
  • Turn left onto Forest St. continue straight and this will bring you right to Paul School




  • Current Activities

    Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

    Start:  
    End:  
    Area:

    Program Activity Teams Date Time
    Basketball Basketball Wednesday December 11, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Thursday December 12, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Friday December 13, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Saturday December 14, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Sunday December 15, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Monday December 16, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Tuesday December 17, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Wednesday December 18, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Thursday December 19, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Friday December 20, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Saturday December 21, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Sunday December 22, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Monday December 23, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Tuesday December 24, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Wednesday December 25, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Thursday December 26, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Friday December 27, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Saturday December 28, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Sunday December 29, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Monday December 30, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Tuesday December 31, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Wednesday January 1, 2020 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Thursday January 2, 2020 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Friday January 3, 2020 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Saturday January 4, 2020 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Sunday January 5, 2020 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Monday January 6, 2020 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Tuesday January 7, 2020 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Wednesday January 8, 2020 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Thursday January 9, 2020 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Friday January 10, 2020 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Saturday January 11, 2020 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM