Register Now

Paul School

Facility Information

60 Taylor Way
Sanbornville, NH 03872

General Information
Directions:
  • Take the Spaulding TPK. North.
  • Go to the intersection of RT 16 & 109. (Mobile gas station on the right) Turn right and proceed to second left (Forest St.)
  • Turn left onto Forest St. continue straight and this will bring you right to Paul School




  • Current Activities

    Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

    Start:  
    End:  
    Area:

    Program Activity Teams Date Time
    Basketball Basketball Sunday January 26, 2020 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Monday January 27, 2020 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Tuesday January 28, 2020 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Wednesday January 29, 2020 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Thursday January 30, 2020 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Friday January 31, 2020 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Saturday February 1, 2020 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Sunday February 2, 2020 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Monday February 3, 2020 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Tuesday February 4, 2020 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Wednesday February 5, 2020 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Thursday February 6, 2020 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Friday February 7, 2020 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Saturday February 8, 2020 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Sunday February 9, 2020 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Monday February 10, 2020 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Tuesday February 11, 2020 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Wednesday February 12, 2020 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Thursday February 13, 2020 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Friday February 14, 2020 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Saturday February 15, 2020 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Sunday February 16, 2020 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Monday February 17, 2020 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Tuesday February 18, 2020 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Wednesday February 19, 2020 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Thursday February 20, 2020 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Friday February 21, 2020 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Saturday February 22, 2020 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Sunday February 23, 2020 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Monday February 24, 2020 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Tuesday February 25, 2020 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
    Basketball Basketball Wednesday February 26, 2020 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM