Register Now

Ballpark Complex

Facility Information

1488 Wakefield Rd (Rt 153)
Sanbornville, NH 03872




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Girls Softball Girls Softball - 8u Saturday April 4, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Girls Softball Girls Softball - 8u Sunday April 5, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Girls Softball Girls Softball - 8u Monday April 6, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Girls Softball Girls Softball - 8u Tuesday April 7, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Girls Softball Girls Softball - 8u Wednesday April 8, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Girls Softball Girls Softball - 8u Thursday April 9, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Girls Softball Girls Softball - 8u Friday April 10, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Flashlight Easter Egg Hunt Egg Hunt Friday April 10, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Girls Softball Girls Softball - 8u Saturday April 11, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Girls Softball Girls Softball - 8u Sunday April 12, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Girls Softball Girls Softball - 8u Monday April 13, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Girls Softball Girls Softball - 8u Tuesday April 14, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Girls Softball Girls Softball - 8u Wednesday April 15, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Girls Softball Girls Softball - 8u Thursday April 16, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Girls Softball Girls Softball - 8u Friday April 17, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Girls Softball Girls Softball - 8u Saturday April 18, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Girls Softball Girls Softball - 8u Sunday April 19, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Girls Softball Girls Softball - 8u Monday April 20, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Girls Softball Girls Softball - 8u Tuesday April 21, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Girls Softball Girls Softball - 8u Wednesday April 22, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Girls Softball Girls Softball - 8u Thursday April 23, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Girls Softball Girls Softball - 8u Friday April 24, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Girls Softball Girls Softball - 8u Saturday April 25, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Girls Softball Girls Softball - 8u Sunday April 26, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Girls Softball Girls Softball - 8u Monday April 27, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Girls Softball Girls Softball - 8u Tuesday April 28, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Girls Softball Girls Softball - 8u Wednesday April 29, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Girls Softball Girls Softball - 8u Thursday April 30, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Girls Softball Girls Softball - 8u Friday May 1, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Girls Softball Girls Softball - 8u Saturday May 2, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Girls Softball Girls Softball - 8u Sunday May 3, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Girls Softball Girls Softball - 8u Monday May 4, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM